Executive Board

The Executive board is the head decision making council of the fraternity.  They meet regularly with the Chapter Advisor and the Board of Trustees to ensure the stability of the fraternity.  They act as a liason between the Board of Trustees and the chapter, and maintain the well-being of the fraternity as a whole.

The Executive Board for Summer/Fall 2017 is as follows:

President: John Foster

  •         Phone: (229)-425-9778

Vice President: Rishi Patel

  •         Phone: (912)-547-9452

Grammateus (Secretary): Jake Reini

Pylortes (House Manager): John Barnett

Hypophetes (Chaplain): Jared Lefbom

Histor (Alumni Relations): Mason Heim

Hegemon (Pledge Educator): Jack Mitchell

Social Chairman: Jose Mosby

Rush Chairmen: Nick Bell

Kitchen Steward: Jordan Shollenberger

Philanthropy: Casey Mizell

Athletics: Max Rehberger

Fundraising Committee: Brandon Nguyen

IFC: Chris Page

Resident Advisor: Steve Hewins


Skip to toolbar